CONTACT

The Bell Inn,

Beccles Road,

St Olaves,

NR31 9HE

E  /  thebellinnstolaves@hotmail.com

​T  /  01493 488249

OPENING HOURS

Bar

Monday - Thursday

9:00 am - 10:00 pm

Friday - Saturday

9:00 am - 11:00 pm

Sunday

9:00 am -6:00 pm

Food

Monday - Saturday

9:00 am - 8:45 pm

Sunday

9:00 am - 5:00 pm

FIND​ US

© 2023 by Jake Allibone

BELL SUMMER OF MUSIC

Sunday 7th April

Gareth Christian

Monday 22nd April  (Easter Monday)

Maria Sax

Monday 6th May (Spring Bank Holiday)

Bob Cushing

Sunday 26th May     (Bank Holiday weekend)

Emily & Eryn

Sunday 9th June

Stringfellas

Sunday 30th June

Emily & Eryn

Sunday 21st July

Bob Cushing

Sunday 11th August

Stringfellas

Monday 26th August

Bob Cushing

Sunday 15th September

Stringfellas

Sunday 14th April

Stringfellas

Sunday 28th April

Peter King

Sunday 12th May

Gareth Christian

Monday 27th May    (Bank Holiday Monday)

Bob Cushing

Sunday 16th June (Fathers Day)

The Anyones

Sunday 7th July

Maria Sax

Sunday 28th July

Emily & Eryn

Sunday 18th August

Maria Sax

Sunday 1st September

Chloe Symeou

Sunday 22nd September

Gareth Chistian

Sunday 21st April           ( Easter Sunday)

Bob Cushing

Sunday 5th May (Spring Weekend)

The Anyones

Sunday 19th May

Stringfellas

Sunday 2nd June

Maria Sax

Sunday 23rd June

Bob Cushing

Sunday 14th July

Stringfellas

Sunday 4th August

Gareth Christian

Sunday 25th August

The Anyones

Sunday 8th September

Maria Sax